Research Projects

Facilities

People

Publications

HMM Symposium

Links

Visitor Information

IMR People

Faculty

Dr. Edward Della Torre
Director, IMR

edt@gwu.edu
P: (202) 994-0410

Personal Website

Dr. Lawrence H. Bennett

lbennett@gwu.edu
P: (703) 726-8299

Personal Website

Dr. Marta Pardavi-Horvath

mpardavi@gwu.edu
P: (202) 994-0418

Personal Website

Dr. Can Korman

korman@gwu.edu
P: (202) 994-2245

Personal Website

Dr. Michael J. Wagner

wagnerm@gwu.edu
P: (202) 994-6483
Personal Website

Lab Website

 

Visiting Researchers

Dr. Hailemichael Seyoum

Professor of Physics, UDC

hseyoum@udc.edu

Personal Website

Dr. Virgil Provenzano

Research Physicist, NIST


virgil.provenzano@nist.gov

Graduate Students & Postdocs

Mohammadreza Ghahremani

Postdoctoral Fellow

Mohamad@gwmail.gwu.edu

Maryam Ovichi

Ph.D. Candidate

 

movichi@gwmail.gwu.edu

Abid Siddique

Ph.D. Candidate

 

aabid@gwmail.gwu.edu

 

ali.jpg

Ali Jamali

Ph.D. Candidate

 

alijamal@gwmail.gwu.edu

Khurram Shehzad

Ph.D. Candidate

 

khattak786@gmail.com

 

Amir.jpg

Amir Aslani

Ph.D. Candidate

 

aaslani@gwmail.gwu.edu

photo (1).JPG

Arthur Nwokoye

Ph.D. Candidate

 

dubem@gwmail.gwu.edu

 

 

 

Alumni

Hatem ElBidweihy

 

Hatem@gwmail.gwu.edu

http://Dr-Hatem.com

Christopher D. Burgy

Deputy Program Officer, Office of Naval Research

 

cburgy2@gmail.com

Yi (William) Jin

EverString

 
yissential@gmail.com

http://everstring.com/

Shuo Gu

MEMSIC, Inc


sgu@memsic.com

http://memsic.com/

Farhad Shir

Patent Agent, McGinn Intellectual Property Law Group, PLLC

 

fshir@mcginniplaw.com

 

Andrew P. Chen

Associate, NIST

 

pchen@nist.gov

Ann Reimers

Director of Faculty Development, Middleburg Academy

 

areimers@middleburgacademy.org

 

Richard Fry

Design Verification and Reliability Engineer, Seagate Technology

 

richard.fry@seagate.com

 

Sandeep Rao

Ferenc Z. Vajda

Levent Yanik

Jason Eicke

Jennifer A. Nelson

Umesh D. Patel

Luis Lopez Diaz

Pattana Rugkwamsook

David Lewis

John Oti

Shailendra Garg

Abdullah Daoud

Admin

Ms. Christine Cho
Executive Associate, Electrical and Computer Engineering Department

ccho@gwu.edu
P: (202) 994 2152

Go to top