The President's Direct Reports


This chart is a leadership overview. Please visit the full organizational chart if you would like more detail.


  1. Ellen M. Granberg

    University President

    1. Donna Arbide

      Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations

    2. Barbara Bass

      Vice President for Health Affairs and Dean of the School of Medicine & Health Sciences

    3. Christopher Alan Bracey

      Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs

    4. Jonathan E. Post

      Vice President for Board Relations and Secretary of the University

    5. Bruno Fernandes

      Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

    6. Ellen Moran

      Vice President for Communications and Marketing

    7. Sharon Reich Paulsen

      Executive Vice President and Chief Administration Officer

    8. Dorinda Tucker

      Associate Vice President for Ethics, Compliance and Risk and Data Privacy Officer

    9. Charles Barber

      Vice President and General Counsel

    10. Tanya Vogel

      Director of Athletics