WID Faculty - Spring 10

Last Updated: 7/31/09 | 8:45 pm

Faculty Archives: Spring 10 |Fall 09 |Spring 09 | Fall 08 | Spring 08 | Fall 07 | Spring 07 | Fall 06 | Spring 06 | Fall 05

First Name

Last Name

Department

Email

Karen

Ahlquist

Music

ahlquist@gwu.edu

Catherine

Allen

Anthropology

kitallen@gwu.edu

Maria Zulima

Alvarez-Menendez

Romance Lang. and Lit.

zulimaa@gwu.edu

Catherine

Anderson

Art History

catand@gwu.edu

John

Artz

Info Systems and TM

jartz@gwu.edu

Brandon

Bartels

Political Science

bartels@gwu.edu

David

Barton

IAFF

barton@gwu.edu

Myron

Belkind

Media and Public Affairs

mbelkind@gwu.edu

Edward

Berkowitz

History

ber@gwu.edu

Robert

Betz

Political Science

  rbetz@robertbetz.com

Sarah

Binder

Political Science

binder@gwu.edu

Bryan

Boulier

Economics

mortile@gwu.edu

Neal

Bowes

Exercise Science

ngbowes@gwu.edu

Rebecca

Boylan

 Honors

rwboylan@gwu.edu

Jocelyne

Brant

Romance Languages and Literature

brant@gwu.edu

Gregg

Brazinsky

History

brazinsk@gwu.edu

Mary

Buckley

TRDA

buckley@gwu.edu

Yvonne

Captain-Hidalgo

Romance Lang and Lit

ycaptain@gwu.edu

Eliza

Carney

SMPA

ecarney@gwu.edu

Geoffrey

Carter

English

gcarter@gwu.edu

Catherine

Chandler

Honors Program

cbrady@gwu.edu

Alice

Cheang

Chinese

awcheang@gwu.edu

Edward

Cherian

Info Systems and Tech Mgt

cherian@gwu.edu

Patricia

Chu

 English

pattychu@gwu.edu

Robert

Churchill

Philosophy

rpchurch@gwu.edu

Michele

Clark

IAFF

maclark@gwu.edu

Jeffrey

Cohen

 English

jjcohen@gwu.edu

Christopher

Deering

Political Science

rocket@gwu.edu

Xianfeng

Ding

Chinese

xianfeng@gwu.edu

Stephen

Dopkins

Psychology

dopkins@gwu.edu

Robert

Dove

Political Science

bdove@gwu.edu

Michael

Doyle

  MPA

mcdoyle@gwu.edu

Joseph

Dymond

Geography

jdymond@gwu.edu

Jonathan

Ebinger

 Media and Public Affairs

jebinger@gwu.edu

Ramzi

Fawaz

 American Studies

ramzi@gwu.edu

Ilana

Feldman

Anthropology

ifeldman@gwu.edu

Alvin

Felzenberg

IAFF

afelzen@gwu.edu

Christine

Ferguson

Public Health

chfergus@gwu.edu

Elizabeth

Fisher

Classics & Semitics

eaf@gwu.edu

Joseph

Fisher

English

fishdog@gwu.edu

Elise

Friedland

Latin

efried@gwu.edu

Adina

Friedman

International Affairs

adinaf@gwu.edu

Robert

Ganz

English

rganz@gwu.edu

Brian

Gawne

Naval Sciences

bgawne@gwu.edu

Robert

Goldfarb

Economics

gldfrb@gwu.edu

Supriya

Goswami

English

sgoswami@gwu.edu

Jennifer

Green-Lewis

English

jmgl@gwu.edu

David

Grier

International Affairs

grier@gwu.edu

Valentina

Harizanov

 Math

harizanv@gwu.edu

Jonathan

Harris

English

jgharris@gwu.edu

Colin

Helmer

 International Affairs

chelmer@gwu.edu

Joan

Hildebrandt

 Chemistry

jhilderb@gwu.edu

Douglas

Holley

  SMPA

holley@gwu.edu

Natalie

Houghtby-Haddon

Public Leadership

hsquared@gwu.edu

Leslie

Jacobson

Theatre & Dance

lesliej@gwu.edu

Fredrick

Joutz

Economics

bmark@gwu.edu

Rebecca

Katz

Health Policy

rlkatz@gwu.edu

Steven

Keller

School of Media & Public Affairs

skeller@gwu.edu

Steven

Kelts

Political Science

kelts@gwu.edu

Laura

Kenna

America Studies

lcook@gwu.edu

Dane

Kennedy

History

dkennedy@gwu.edu

Dina

Khoury

History

dikhy@gwu.edu

Charles

Kiamie

 International Affairs

ckiamie@gwu.edu

Christine

Kiesinger

Communication

ckiesing@gwu.edu

Michael

King

Chemistry

kingm@gwu.edu

Peter

Klaren

History

klaren@gwu.edu

Matthew

Kohlstedt

 American Studies

mak23@gwu.edu

Can

Korman

 Computer Science

korman@gwu.edu

Charis

Kubrin

Sociology

charisk@gwu.edu

Joshua

Landon

Decision Science

jlandon@gwu.edu

Laurence

Lipman

School of Media & Public Affairs

lmlipman@gwu.edu

Charles

Long

History

tomlong@gwu.edu

Christopher

Lornell

Music

klornell@gwu.edu

Derek

Malone-France

Religion

dmf@gwu.edu

Peter

Marks

Honors

pmarks@gwu.edu

C D

Martin

Engineering and Applied Science

dmartin@gwu.edu

Albert

May

School of Media & Public Affairs

almay@gwu.edu

Julia

McCrossin

English

jmccross@gwu.edu

Michael

McGough

 Media and Public Affairs

mmcgough@gwu.edu

Celeste

Monforton

Public Health

eohcnm@gwumc.edu

David

Morris

Biological Sciences

morrisd@gwu.edu

Clayman

Myers

  Computer Science

myerscc@gwu.edu

Bhagirath

Narahari

Computer Science

narahari@gwu.edu

Lisa

Neirotti

Tourism and Hospitality Management

delpy@gwu.edu

Catherine

Osborne

Spanish

cosborne@gwu.edu

Donald

Parsons

Economics

dopars@gwu.edu

Joseph

Pelzman

Economics

jpelz@gwu.edu

Elaine

Pena

American Studies

eapena@gwu.edu

Jose

Perales

IAFF

jrper@gwu.edu

Elizabeth

Pittman

 English

epittman@gwu.edu

Linda

Raphael

School of Medicine

lraphael@gwu.edu

Bernard

Reich

Political Science

wreich@gwu.edu

Nelda

Richards

Speech and Hearing Science

nsr@gwu.edu

Steven

Roberts

School of Media & Public Affairs

sroberts@gwu.edu

Lilien

Robinson

Art/Art History

lfr@gwu.edu

Shira

Robinson

History

snrobins@gwu.edu

Marjorie

Romines

English

annrom@gwu.edu

Roxanne

Russell

School of Media & Public Affairs

rrussell@gwu.edu

Mitsuyo

Sato

East Asian Lang & Lit

satom@gwu.edu

Holger

Schmidt

Political Science

hschmidt@gwu.edu

Katrin

Schultheiss

History

kschulth@gwu.edu

Evenlyn

Schreiber

English

 eschreib@gwu.edu

Ormond

Seavey

English

ocv@gwu.edu

Warren

Sharp

Business

wsharp@gwu.edu

Anne

Showalter

English

anneshow@gwu.edu

Elizabeth

Shrader

Sociology

eshrader@gwu.edu

Rebecca

Sher

 Media and Public Affairs

bsher@gwu.edu

Megan

Siczek

English for Academic Purposes

msiczek@gwu.edu

John

Sides

Political Science

jsides@gwu.edu

Kathleen

Smith

 IAFF

Kds28@gwu.edu

Erin

Speck

Interior Design

jespeck@gwu.edu

Christopher

Sten

English

csten@gwu.edu

Vincent

Stine

Political Science

vstine@gwu.edu

Richard

Stott

History

rstott@gwu.edu

Igor

Strakovsky

Physics

igor@gwu.edu

Richard

Thornton

History

rthornto@gwu.edu

David

Throup

Political Science

dwthroup@gwu.edu

Robert

Trost

Economics

trost@gwu.edu

Cheryl

Vann

Honors

heloise@gwu.edu

Amber

Vasquez

 English

acv@gwu.edu

Harry

Watson

Economics

hsw@gwu.edu

Paul

Wee

IAFF

pwee@gwu.edu

Chao

Wei

Economics

cdwei@gwu.edu

Arthur

Wilson

  Finance

ajw1@gwu.edu

Catherine

Woytowicz

Chemistry

drcat@gwu.edu

Jean-Claude

Zenklusen

Chemistry

jcz@gwu.edu

Michael

Zuckerman

  Journalism

michaelz@gwu.edu