WID Faculty - Spring 2007

Last Updated: 4/05/08 | 11:45 am

Faculty Archives: Fall 08 | Spring 08 | Fall 07 | Spring 07 | Fall 06 | Spring 06 | Fall 05

First Name

Last Name

Department

Email

Lowell

Abrams

Mathematics

labrams@gwu.edu

Karen E

Ahlquist

Music

ahlquist@gwu.edu

Jeremic Aleksandar
Biology
jerema@gwu.edu

Catherine J

Allen

Anthropology

kitallen@gwu.edu

Tyler G

Anbinder

History

anbinder@gwu.edu

John M

Artz

InfSystemsTechnologyManagement

jartz@gwu.edu

William H

Becker

History

whbecker@gwu.edu

Myron L

Belkind

School of Media&Public Affairs

mbelkind@gwu.edu

Robert Betz
Political Science
 
Sarah Blake
English
sl_blake@gwu.edu
John Bornmann
Anthropology
bornmann@gwu.edu

Jocelyne

Brant

French

brant@gwu.edu

Gregg A

Brazinsky

History

brazinsk@gwu.edu

Christopher

Britt

Spanish

 cbritt@gwu.edu

Mary A

Buckley

Theatre and Dance

buckley@gwu.edu

Fran Buntman
Sociology
fbuntman@gwu.edu
Edward Cherian
Info Systems and Tech Mgt
cherian@gwu.edu

Robert P

Churchill

Philosophy

rpchurch@gwu.edu

Maxine Clair
English
mclair@gwu.edu
Michael Clark
Political Science
mclark74@gwu.edu

Robert M

Davis

School of Media & Public Affairs

John K

Donaldson

Anthropology

jkdnldsn@gwu.edu

Stephen C

Dopkins

Psychology

dopkins@gwu.edu

Robert B

Dove

Political Science

bdove@gwu.edu

Ramola Dharmaraj
English
ramolad@gwu.edu

Paul B

Duff

Religion

duff@gwu.edu

Susan Gail Duffy
Dept. of Management
Bashir Dweik
Statistics
bdweik@gwu.edu

Joseph P

Dymond

Geography

jdymond@gwu.edu

Elizabeth A

Fisher

Latin

eaf@gwu.edu

Molly S

Frost

Women's Studies

msf@gwu.edu

Robert S

Goldfarb

Economics

gldfrb@gwu.edu

Laura Greenfield
English
lagreenf@gwu.edu
Tammy Greenwood-Steward
English
tgwood@gwu.edu
David A Grier
Elliott School of International Affairs
grier@gwu.edu

Patricia B

Griffith

English

pgrif@gwu.edu

Daniel Gutstein
English
gutstein@gwu.edu
Virginia Hartman
English
vhartman@gwu.edu
Natalie Houghtby-Haddon
Religion
hsquared@gwu.edu

Yordanka Y

Ilieva

Physics

jordanka@gwu.edu

Leslie B

Jacobson

Theatre and Dance

lesliej@gwu.edu

Aleksandar Jeremic
Biological Sciences
jerema@gwu.edu

Tayari

Jones

English

tayari.jones@gmail.com

Steven Keller
School of Media & Public Affairs
skeller@gwu.edu

Dane K

Kennedy

History

dkennedy@gwu.edu

Emmet Kennedy
History
ekennedy@gwu.edu

Rebecca F

Kennedy

Classical Studies

rkennedy@gwu.edu

Christine Kiesinger
Communication
ckiesing@gwu.edu

Joseph K

Kosek

American Studies

kosek@gwu.edu

Gina M

Lambright

Political Science

glambrig@gwu.edu

Laurence M

Lipman

School of Media&Public Affairs

lmlipman@gwu.edu

Charles T

Long

History

tomlong@gwu.edu

Stephen Lubkemann
Anthropology
sl02@gwu.edu

Eran

Lupu

Greek

elupu@gwu.edu

Bruce MacKinnon
English
mack@gwu.edu
Lynda Maddox
Marketing
maddox@gwu.edu
Paul Maliszewski
English
plmalisz@gwu.edu
Thomas Manuccia
Electrical & Computer Engineering
manuccia@gwu.edu

Peter J

Marks

Theatre and Dance

pmarks@gwu.edu

Albert L

May

School of Media & Public Affairs

almay@gwu.edu

David McAleavey
English
dmca@gwu.edu

Thomas

Michael

East Asian Lang & Lit

tmichael@gwu.edu

Kim

Moreland

English

moreland@gwu.edu

David W

Morris

Biological Sciences

morrisd@gwu.edu

Faye S

Moskowitz

English

faymos@gwu.edu

Vahid Motevalli
Civil Engineering
vahidm@gwu.edu

Lisa D

Neirotti

Tourism Studies

delpy@gwu.edu

Matthew

O'Gara

Honors

ogara@gwu.edu

Thomas Orange
English
tmorange@gwu.edu
Lisa Page
English
lpageinc@gwu

Phyllis M

Palmer

American Studies

ppalmer@gwu.edu

Lara Payne
English
lepayne@gwu.edu

Joseph

Pelzman

Economics

jpelz@gwu.edu

Rederick Pollack
English
fpollack@gwu.edu

Chad

Rector

Political Science

rector@gwu.edu

Nelda S

Richards

Speech and Hearing Science

nsr@gwu.edu

Liesl A

Riddle

International Business

lriddle@gwu.edu

Steven Roberts
School of Media & Public Affairs
sroberts@gwu.edu

Lilien F

Robinson

Art/Art History

lfr@gwu.edu

Phyllis Rosenzweig
Art/Art History
---

Marjorie A

Romines

English

annrom@gwu.edu

Roxanne Russell
School of Media & Public Affairs
rrussell@gwu.edu
Carly Sachs
English
carlyrae@gwu.edu

Vladislav

Sadtchenko

Chemistry

vlad@gwu.edu

Ruthanne Salido
---
rsalido@gwu.edu

Mitsuyo

Sato

Japanese

satom@gwu.edu

Mary Anne Saunders
Human Services
map@gwu.edu

Dennis E

Schell

Psychology

dschell@gwu.edu

Evelyn J

Schreiber

English

eschreib@gwu.edu

Ormond A

Seavey

English

ocv@gwu.edu

Susan K

Sell

Political Science

sellskgw@gwu.edu

J. M

Shanahan

School of Media&Public Affairs

mikeshan@gwu.edu

Robert J

Shepherd

Honors

rshepher@gwu.edu

Jane Shore
English
jhshore@gwu.edu

Peter S

Sickle

Political Science

psickle@gwu.edu

John M

Sides

Political Science

jsides@gwu.edu

Lee Sigelman
Political Science
lees@gwu.edu
David Silverman
History
djsilver@gwu.edu
Rahul Simha
Computer Science
simha@gwu.edu
Sheryl Sodaro-Spomer
Interior Design
spomer@gwu.edu

Herman O

Stekler

Economics

hstekler@gwu.edu

George C

Stephens

Honors

geoice@gwu.edu

Eric Sterling
Sociology
rico@gwu.edu

Allyson C

Stokes

English

allycact@yahoo.com

Richard

Stott

History

rstott@gwu.edu

Steven

Suranovic

Economics

smsuran@gwu.edu

Darby L

Thompson

Computer Science

darbyt@gwu.edu

Richard C

Thornton

History

rthornto@gwu.edu

Lisa

Torres

Sociology

torres@gwu.edu

Michelle Von Euw
English
mvoneuw@gwu.edu

Gayle F

Wald

English

gwald@gwu.edu

Dewey D

Wallace Jr

Religion

dwallace@gwu.edu

Harry

Watson

Economics

hsw@gwu.edu

Gail D

Weiss

Philosophy

gweiss@gwu.edu

Susan White
Business Administration
scwhite@gwu.edu
Mary Willis
English
mswillis@gwu.edu
Arthur Wilson
Finance
ajw1@gwu.edu
Logan Wright
---
wrightl@gwu.edu
Phyllis Zhang
Chinese
zhang@gwu.edu

John E

Ziolkowski

Classical Studies

ccojez@gwu.edu

Michael J

Zuckerman

School of Media&Public Affairs

michaelz@gwu.edu