WID Faculty - Spring 2006

Last Updated: 4/05/08 | 11:45 am

Faculty Archives: Fall 08 | Spring 08 | Fall 07 | Spring 07 | Fall 06 | Spring 06 | Fall 05

First Name

Last Name

Department

Email

Marshall

Alcorn

ENGL

alcornma@gwu.edu

Catherine

Allen

ANTH

kitallen@gwu.edu

Tyler

Anbinder

HIST

anbinder@gwu.edu

Hossein

Askari

PSC

askari@gwu.edu

Myron

Belkind

JOUR

mbelkind@gwu.edu

Barry

Berman

PHYS

berman@gwu.edu

Jeffrey Brand-Ballard
PHIL

Jocelyne

Brant

FREN

brant@gwu.edu

Mary

Buckley

TRDA

buckley@gwu.edu

Edward

Cherian

MGT

cherian@gwu.edu

Robert (Paul)

Churchill

PHIL

rpchurch@gwu.edu

Maxine

Clair

ENGL

mclair@gwu.edu

Ingrid

Creppell

PSC

creppell@gwu.edu

Ramola

Dharmaraj

ENGL

ramolad@gwu.edu

Pamela

Davidson

SOC

pdavidso@gwu.edu

Kevin

Davis

JOUR

davis@gwu.edu

Christopher

Deering

PSC

rocket@gwu.edu

Stephen

Dopkins

PSYC

dopkins@gwu.edu

Joseph

Dymond

GEOG

jdymond@gwu.edu

Molly

Frost

CHIN

msf@gwu.edu

William Anthony

Gattis

COMM

tgattis@gwu.edu

Chaitali

Ghosalkar

CSCI

chaitali@gwu.edu

Robert

Goldfarb

ECON

gldfrb@gwu.edu

Tammy

Greenwood-Stewart

ENGL

tgwood@gwu.edu

David

Grier

IAFF

grier@gwu.edu

Patricia

Griffith

ENGL

pgrif@gwu.edu

Roy Richard

Grinker

ANTH

rgrink@gwu.edu

Daniel

Gutstein

ENGL

gutstein@gwu.edu

Shoko

Hamano

JAPN

hamano@gwu.edu

Leslie

Jacobson

TRDA

lesliej@gwu.edu

Tayari

Jones

HIST

tayari.jones@gmail.com

R. Emmet

Kennedy

HIST

ekennedy@gwu.edu

Dane

Kennedy

HIST

dkennedy@gwu.edu

Dean

Konstantaras

IAFF

dkostant@gwu.edu

Joseph Kip

Kosek

AMST

kosek@gwu.edu

Charis

Kubrin

SOC

charisk@gwu.edu

Gina

Lambright

PSC

glambrig@gwu.edu

Laurence

Lipman

JOUR

lmlipman@gwu.edu

Abrams

Lowell

MATH

labrams@gwu.edu

Bruce

MacKinnon

ENGL

mack@gwu.edu

Peter

Marks

HONR

pmarks@gwu.edu

Paul

Maliszewski

ENGL

plmalisz@gwu.edu

David

McAleavey

ENGL

dmca@gwu.edu

Thomas

Michael

HONR

tmichael@gwu.edu

Nina

Mikhalevsky

PHIL

nmikhale@gwu.edu

James

Miller

ENGL

jam@gwu.edu

Reza

Modarres

STAT

reza@gwu.edu

David W

Morris

BISC

morrisd@gwu.edu

Michael

Moses

MATH

moses@gwu.edu

Faye

Moskowitz

ENGL

faymos@gwu.edu

Theresa

Murphy

AMST

tmurphy@gwu.edu

Theresa

Murphy

AMST

tmurphy@gwu.edu

Marcy

Norton

HIST

mnorton@gwu.edu

Tom

Orange

ENGL

tmorange@gwu.edu

Lisa

Page

ENGL

lpageinc@aol.com

Phyllis

Palmer

AMST

ppalmer@gwu.edu

Lara

Payne

ENGL

laraji@juno.com

Judith A

Plotz

ENGL

jplotz@gwu.edu

Elizabeth

Poliner

ENGL

lizpoliner@juno.com

Fred

Pollack

ENGL

fpollack@comcast.net

Nelda

Richards

SPHR

nsr@gwu.edu

Kim

Roberts

ENGL

beltway@mac.com

Lilien F

Robinson

AH

lfr@gwu.edu

Dana

Roeser

ENGL

droeser@gwu.edu

Carly

Sachs

ENGL

carly.sachs@gmail.com

Dennis

Schell

PSYC

dschell@gwu.edu

Michael

Shanahan

JOUR

mikeshan@gwu.edu

Jane

Shore

ENGL

jshore@ets.org

Stephen

Smith

ECON

ssmith@gwu.edu

Sheryl

Sodaro-Spomer

FA

spomer@gwu.edu

Margaret

Soltan

ENGL

msoltan@gwu.edu

Herman

Stekler

ECON

hstekler@gwu.edu

Allyson

Stokes

ENGL

allycact@yahoo.com

George

Stephens

HONR

geoice@gwu.edu

Darby

Thompson

CSCI

darbyt@gwu.edu

Lisa

Torres

SOC

torres@gwu.edu

Michelle

Von Euw

ENGL

mve21@msn.com

Tara

Wallace

ENGL

tgw@gwu.edu

Dewey

Wallace Jr.

REL

dwallace@gwu.edu

Harry

Watson

ECON

hsw@gwu.edu

Gary White
PHYS

Susan

White

BADM

scwhite@gwu.edu

David

Whitman

JOUR

dwhitman@gwu.edu

Mary-Sherman

Wills

ENGL

mswillis@gwu.edu

Jean-Claude

Zenklusen

BISC

jcz@gwu.edu

John

Ziolkowski

CLAS

ccojez@gwu.edu

Michael

Zuckerman

JOUR

michaelz@gwu.edu