WID Faculty - Fall 2009

Last Updated: 7/31/09 | 8:45 pm

Faculty Archives: Spring 09 | Fall 08 | Spring 08 | Fall 07 | Spring 07 | Fall 06 | Spring 06 | Fall 05

First Name

Last Name

Department

Email

Hugh

Agnew

  History

agnew@gwu.edu

Karen

Ahlquist

Music

ahlquist@gwu.edu

Adele

Alexander

History

alalex@gwu.edu

Maria Zulima

Alvarez-Menendez

Romance Lang. and Lit.

zulimaa@gwu.edu

John

Artz

Info Systems and TM

jartz@gwu.edu

Eyal

Aviv

Honors Program

aviv@gwu.edu

Masha

Belenky

Romance L & L

Belenky@gwu.edu

Myron

Belkind

Media and Public Affairs

mbelkind@gwu.edu

Robert

Betz

Political Science

  rbetz@robertbetz.com

Jeffrey

Blomster

Anthropology

blomster@gwu.edu

Rebecca

Boylan

 Honors

rwboylan@gwu.edu

Alison

Brooks

Anthropology

abrooks@gwu.edu

Shelley

Brundage

Speech & Hearing

brundage@gwu.edu

Gregg

Brazinsky

History

brazinsk@gwu.edu

Matthew

Burke

Computer Science

mmburke@gwu.edu

Brian

Burns

  English

bburns@gwu.edu

Yvonne

Captain-Hidalgo

Romance Lang and Lit

ycaptain@gwu.edu

Geoffrey

Carter

English

gcarter@gwu.edu

Gora

Chakraborti

 English

gora@gwu.edu.edu

Catherine

Chandler

Honors Program

cbrady@gwu.edu

Xiuzhen

Cheng

Computer Science

cheng@gwu.edu

Edward

Cherian

Info Systems and Tech Mgt

cherian@gwu.edu

Michele

Clark

 

maclark@gwu.edu

Patrick

Cook

English

pcook@gwu.edu

Ingrid

Creppell

Political Science

creppell@gwu.edu

Theresea

Derrick-Mills

 

tereder@gwu.edu

Robert

Dove

Political Science

bdove@gwu.edu

Michael

Doyle

  MPA

mcdoyle@gwu.edu

Daina

Eglitis

Sociology

dainas@gwu.edu

Nancy

Evans

 Interior Design

ntevans@gwu.edu

Henry

Farrell

 Political Science

farrellh@gwu.edu

Alvin

Felzenberg

 IAFFIAFF

afelzen@gwu.edu

Elizabeth

Fisher

Classics & Semitics

eaf@gwu.edu

Joseph

Fisher

English

fishdog@gwu.edu

Adina

Friedman

International Affairs

adinaf@gwu.edu

Supriya

Goswami

English

sgoswami@gwu.edu

Jennifer

Green-Lewis

English

jmgl@gwu.edu

Patricia

Griffith

English

pgrif@gwu.edu

Roy

Grinker

Anthropology

rgrink@gwu.edu

Lori

Gronich

 International Affairs

gronich@gwu.edu

Colin

Helmer

 International Affairs

chelmer@gwu.edu

Chad

Heap

American Studies

cheap@gwu.edu

Joan

Hildebrandt

 Chemistry

jhilderb@gwu.edu

Douglas

Holley

 

holley@gwu.edu

Jonathan

Hsy

English

jhsy@gwu.edu

Lee

Huebner

 Media and Public Affairs

huebner@gwu.edu

Gerard

Huve

 French

gph@gwu.edu

Leslie

Jacobson

Theatre & Dance

lesliej@gwu.edu

Jennifer

James

English

jcj@gwu.edu

Fredrick

Joutz

Economics

bmark@gwu.edu

Steven

Keller

School of Media & Public Affairs

skeller@gwu.edu

Laura

Kenna

America Studies

lcook@gwu.edu

Charles

Kiamie

 International Affairs

ckiamie@gwu.edu

Christine

Kiesinger

Communication

ckiesing@gwu.edu

Michael

King

Chemistry

kingm@gwu.edu

Christopher

Klemek

History

klemek@gwu.edu

Matthew

Kohlstedt

 American Studies

Mak23@gwu.edu

Can

Korman

 Computer Science

korman@gwu.edu

Joseph

Kosek

American Studies

kosek@gwu.edu

Joshua

Landon

Decision Science

jlandon@gwu.edu

Yajie

Lei

 Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

yajielei@gwmail.gwu.edu

Yongsheng

Leng

 Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

leng@gwu.edu

Laurence

Lipman

School of Media & Public Affairs

lmlipman@gwu.edu

Charles

Long

History

tomlong@gwu.edu

Albert

May

School of Media & Public Affairs

almay@gwu.edu

Julia

McRossan

 English

Michael

McGough

 Media and Public Affairs

mmcgough@gwu.edu

Thomas

McNamara

 International Affairs

ambmcn@gmail.com

Henry

Merchant

Biology

hmerchnt@gwu.edu

David

Morris

Biological Sciences

morrisd@gwu.edu

Philip

Muehlenbeck

  History

Duc

Nguyen

 English

dtn1@gwu.edu

Bibiana

Obler

Fine Arts/Art History

bobler@gwu.edu

Catherine

Osborne

Spanish

cosborne@gwu.edu

Yaron

Peleg

Classic & Semitics

ypeleg@gwu.edu

John

Philbeck

Psychology

philbeck@gwu.edu

Elizabeth

Pittman

 English

epittman@gwu.edu

Marie

Price

Geography

mprice@gwu.edu

Bernard

Reich

Political Science

wreich@gwu.edu

Nelda

Richards

Speech and Hearing Science

nsr@gwu.edu

E A

Robinson

Mathematics

robinson@gwu.edu

Lilien

Robinson

Art/Art History

lfr@gwu.edu

Shira

Robinson

History

snrobins@gwu.edu

Raluca

Romaniuc

 French

romaniuc@gwu.edu

Marjorie

Romines

English

annrom@gwu.edu

Mitsuyo

Sato

East Asian Lang & Lit

satom@gwu.edu

Dennis

Schell

Psychology

dschell@gwu.edu

Evenlyn

Schreiber

English

 eschreib@gwu.edu

Ormond

Seavey

English

ocv@gwu.edu

Robert

Shepherd

Anthropology

rshepher@gwu.edu

Rebecca

Sher

 Media and Public Affairs

bsher@gwu.edu

David

Shinn

 International Affairs

dhshinn@gwu.edu

Pedro

Silva

Civil & Envir Engineering

silvap@gwu.edu

Matthew

Speiser

 SMPA

speiserm@gwu.edu

Gregory

Squires

Sociology

squires@gwu.edu

Janet

Steele

Media & Public Affairs

jesteele@gwu.edu

Mary Beth

Stein

German Language

mbstein@gwu.edu

Herman

Stekler

Economics

hstekler@gwu.edu

Christopher

Sten

English

csten@gwu.edu

Vincent

Stine

Political Science

vstine@gwu.edu

Richard

Thornton

History

rthornto@gwu.edu

David

Throup

Political Science

dwthroup@gwu.edu

Lisa

Torres

Sociology

torres@gwu.edu

Daniel

Ullman

Mathematics

dullman@gwu.edu

Cheryl

Vann

Honors

heloise@gwu.edu

Amber

Vasquez

 English

Harry

Watson

Economics

hsw@gwu.edu

Sarah

Wilensky

Health Policy

wilensky@gwu.edu

Darlene

Williamson

 Speech and Hearing

Dswill@gwu.edu

Mary Sherman

Willis

  Honors

mswillis@gwu.edu

Marilena

Zackheos

 English

marz@gwmail.gwu.edu

Phyllis

Zhang

East Asian L & L

zhang@gwu.edu

Michael

Zuckerman

  Journalism

michaelz@gwu.edu