WID Faculty - Fall 2006

Last Updated: 4/05/08 | 11:45 am

Faculty Archives: Fall 08 | Spring 08 | Fall 07 | Spring 07 | Fall 06 | Spring 06 | Fall 05

Name

Last Name

Department

Email

Hugh

Agnew

HIST

agnew@gwu.edu

John

Artz

ISTM

jartz@gwu.edu

Muriel

Atkin

HIST

matkin@gwu.edu

Masha

Belenky

FREN

belenky@gwu.edu

Myron

Belkind

SMPA

mbelkind@gwu.edu

Lisa

Benton-Short

GEOG

lbenton@gwu.edu

Edward

Berkowitz

HIST

ber@gwu.edu

Robert

Betz

PSC

**

Jeffrey

Blomster

ANTH

blomster@gwu.edu

Jeffrey

Brand-Ballard

PHIL

jbb@gwu.edu

Jocelyne

Brant

FREN

brant@gwu.edu

Gregg

Brazinsky

HIST

brazinsk@gwu.edu

Alison

Brooks

ANTH

abrooks@gwu.edu

David

Campbell

IAFF

dfjc@gwu.edu

Edward

Cherian

MGT

cherian@gwu.edu

Maxine

Clair

ENGL

mclair@gwu.edu

John

Conway

MATH

conway@gwu.edu

Patrick

Cook

ENGL

pcook@gwu.edu

Ingrid

Creppell

PSC

creppell@gwu.edu

Ramola

Dharmaraj

ENGL

ramolad@gwu.edu

Robert

Dove

PSC

bdove@gwu.edu

Gerald

Feldman

PHYS

feldman@gwu.edu

Elizabeth

Fisher

GREK

eaf@gwu.edu

Supriya

Goswami

ENGL

sgoswami@gwu.edu

Tammy

Greenwood-Stewart

ENGL

tgwood@gwu.edu

David

Grier

IAFF

grier@gwu.edu

Patricia

Griffith

ENGL

pgrif@gwu.edu

Daniel

Gutstein

ENGL

gutstein@gwu.edu

Shoko

Hamano

JAPN

hamano@gwu.edu

Rachelle

Heller

CSCI

sheller@gwu.edu

Douglass

Hess

PSC

hess@gwu.edu

Yordanka

Ilieva

PHYS

jordanka@gwu.edu

Angela

Iovino

IAFF

iovino@gwu.edu

Tayari

Jones

ENGL

tayari.jones@gmail.com

R. Emmet

Kennedy

HIST

ekennedy@gwu.edu

Ivy

Kennelly

SOC

kennelly@gwu.edu

Christine

Kiesinger

COMM

ckiesing@gwu.edu

Melinda

Knight

AMST

maknight@gwu.edu

Dean

Konstantaras

IAFF

dkostant@gwu.edu

Joseph Kip

Kosek

AMST

kosek@gwu.edu

Esther

Lopatin

PSC

elopatin@gwu.edu

Antonio

Lopez

ENGL

amlopez@gwu.edu

Bruce

MacKinnon

ENGL

mack@gwu.edu

Paul

Maliszewski

ENGL

plmalisz@gwu.edu

Peter

Marks

HONR

pmarks@gwu.edu

Albert

May

SMPA

almay@gwu.edu

David

McAleavey

ENGL

dmca@gwu.edu

Henry

Merchant

BISC

hmerchnt@gwu.edu

Thomas

Michael

HONR

tmichael@gwu.edu

David W

Morris

BISC

morrisd@gwu.edu

Faye

Moskowitz

ENGL

faymos@gwu.edu

Theresa

Murphy

AMST

tmurphy@gwu.edu

Matthew

O'Gara

HONR

ogara@gwu.edu

Tom

Orange

ENGL

tmorange@gwu.edu

Lisa

Page

ENGL

lpageinc@gwu.edu

Donald

Parsons

ECON

dopars@gwu.edu

Lara

Payne

ENGL

lepayne@gwu.edu

John

Philbeck

PSYC

philbeck@gwu.edu

Elizabeth

Poliner

ENGL

lpoliner@gwu.edu

Fred

Pollack

ENGL

fpollack@gwu.edu

Todd

Ramlow

ENGL

tramlow@gwu.edu

Bernard

Reich

PSC

breich@gwu.edu

Nelda

Richards

SPHR

nsr@gwu.edu

Lilien F

Robinson

AH

lfr@gwu.edu

Marjorie

Romines

ENGL

annrom@gwu.edu

Carly

Sachs

ENGL

carlyrae@gwu.edu

Linda

Salamon

ENGL

lbs@gwu.edu

Mary Anne

Saunders

HMSR

map@gwu.edu

Dennis

Schell

PSYC

dschell@gwu.edu

Evelyn

Schreiber

ENGL

eschreib@gwu.edu

Ormond

Seavey

ENGL

ocv@gwu.edu

Michael

Shanahan

SMPA

mikeshan@gwu.edu

Robert

Shepherd

HONR

rshepher@gwu.edu

Jane

Shore

ENGL

jshore@ets.org

Peter

Sickle

PSC

psickle@gwu.edu

Stephen

Smith

ECON

ssmith@gwu.edu

Sheryl

Sodaro-Spomer

FA

spomer@gwu.edu

Margaret

Soltan

ENGL

msoltan@gwu.edu

Herman

Stekler

ECON

hstekler@gwu.edu

Chris

Sten

ENGL

csten@gwu.edu

George

Stephens

HONR

geoice@gwu.edu

Allyson

Stokes

ENGL

allycact@yahoo.com

Richard

Thornton

HIST

rthornto@gwu.edu

Michelle

Von Euw

ENGL

mvoneuw@gwu.edu

Leah

Washington

EXSC

leahatc@gwu.edu

Alexander

Webster

HONR

awebster@gwu.edu

Gail

Weiss

HSP

gweiss@gwu.edu

Susan

White

BADM

scwhite@gwu.edu

David

Whitman

JOUR

dwhitman@gwu.edu

Darlene

Williamson

SPHR

dswill@gwu.edu

Mary-Sherman

Wills

ENGL

mswillis@gwu.edu

Bernard

Wood

ANTH

bwood@gwu.edu

Laura

Youens

MUS

lyouens@gwu.edu

Phyllis

Zhang

CHIN

zhang@gwu.edu

John

Ziolkowski

CLAS

ccojez@gwu.edu

Michael

Zuckerman

JOUR

michaelz@gwu.edu