Graduate Faculty and Staff

Co-Directors

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Barbera, Joseph A. M.D., Associate Professor (202) 994-8424 jbarbera@gwu.edu
       
Shaw, Greg L. D.Sc., Associate Professor (202) 994-6736 glshaw@gwu.edu
       

Professor Emeritus and Co-Director Emeritus

       
Harrald, Jack Ph.D., Professor jrharrald@gmail.com
       

Associated Full Time Faculty

       
Deason, Jonathan Ph.D., Professor (202) 994-4827 jdeason@gwu.edu
       
Gralla, Erica L. Ph.D. (202) 994 3330 egralla@gwu.edu
       
Mazzuchi, Thomas A. Department Chair & Professor (202) 994-7424 mazzu@gwu.edu
       
van Dorp, Johan R. D.Sc., Professor (202) 994-6638 dorpjr@gwu.edu
       

Research

       
de Cosmo, Sergio Ph.D. (202) 994-9977 sdecosmo@gwu.edu
       
Fortier, Stephen D.Sc. (703) 338-0396 sfortier@gwu.edu
       
Olson, Laura Ph.D. (202) 994-9977 lolson@gwu.edu
       

Teaching & Research Affiliations 

       
Armstrong, Michael J. JD (202) 879 0555 mja@gwu.edu
       
Benini, Janet
       
Garfinkel, Renee Ph.D.
       
Haddow, George M.A. ghaddow@gwu.edu
       
Macintyre, Anthony G. M.D.
       
Post, Jerrold M.D. (202) 994-7386 jpost@gwu.edu
       
Robertory, Keith CEM bigkeith@gwu.edu
       
Smith, Nate CFM smithn@gwu.edu
       

Visiting Scholars

       
Sylves, Richard Ph.D. (202) 994-8063 sylves@gwu.edu