Default Banner Image- Flash Not Detected

GW Undergraduate Reunions

1918 F St. NW
Washington, DC 20052
ph: 1-800-ALUMNI-7
fax: (202) 994-8060
reunion@gwu.edu


Reunions Staff

Andrew Kaufteil, Senior Director of Alumni Relations

20th, 25th, and 50th Reunions
(202) 994-6596
kaufteil@gwu.edu

Stephanie Medwid, Associate Director of
Classes & Reunions

5th Reunion, 10th, and 1960s Reunions
(202) 994-9524
smedwid@gwu.edu

Mark Forrest, Associate Director of Alumni
Clubs & Groups

Alumni Emeriti Society, Athletics, Greeks, GWBAA, LGBTQ Alumni, Potomac Society
(202) 994-3293
mforrest@gwu.edu

Bianca Garcia, Presidential Administrative Fellow,
Alumni Clubs & Groups

Grants Program, GWLAA, PAFs, Political Alumni
(202) 994-0898
biancag@gwu.edu

Reunion Class Gift Liasons

Christopher Kiple

5th Reunion, 10th Reunion
(202) 994-9358
ctkiple@gwu.edu

Seth Rosenzweig

1960s Reunion
(202) 994-9362
sethr@gwu.edu

Adrienne Williams

25th Reunion
(202) 994-5183
awilli@gwu.edu

Tamara O'Neill

20th Reunion
(202) 994-9616
tam@gwu.edu

alumni image
Divider

"Alumni Weekend 2008: Come and celebrate
good times!"