Ron Paul-Organization, Michigan
updated January 15, 2008
Headquarters: 18981 Telegraph Rd, Detroit (near 7 mile)  Open 10am-7pm 7 days a week
Flint HQ: G3068 Miller Rd, Flint
Unofficial Washtenaw HQ: 613 N Main St, Ann Arbor
Michigan Coordinator Leslie Roszman
(248) 442-9751

Field Coordinators
Southeast Michigan - Kerri Price  (202) 491-5229
Saginaw - Jason Seagraves  (989) 607-9358
Northern Michigan - Jeffrey Palmer  (989) 953-4600
Upper Peninsula - Peter Mackin  (906) 360-9365
Technology - Adam de Angeli  (734) 972-9224

County - Name Phone Email
Alcona - Jeffrey Palmer (989) 953-4600 jeffreypalmergop@yahoo.com
Alger - Pete Mackin (906) 360-9365 petemackin@yahoo.com
Allegan - Leslie Roszman (248) 442-9751 lfortier1@twmi.rr.com
Alpena - Jeffrey Palmer (989) 953-4600 jeffreypalmergop@yahoo.com
Antrim - Jeffrey Palmer (989) 953-4600 jeffreypalmergop@yahoo.com
Arenac - Jeffrey Palmer (989) 953-4600 jeffreypalmergop@yahoo.com
Baraga - Pete Mackin (906) 360-9365 petemackin@yahoo.com
Barry - Leslie Roszman (248) 442-9751 lfortier1@twmi.rr.com
Bay - Kim McGuire (989) 878-1294 kimmcguire@charter.net
Benzie - Jeffrey Palmer (989) 953-4600 jeffreypalmergop@yahoo.com
Berrien - Nilson Clark (574) 850-9923 spanishmoss329@sbcglobal.net
Branch - Leslie Roszman (248) 442-9751 lfortier1@twmi.rr.com
Calhoun - Craig Harris (517) 629-8581 cah6@yahoo.com
Calhoun - Steve Frazier (269) 274-2072 StFraz165@aol.com
Cass - Eric Rowe (574) 229-5255 e_rowe@hotmail.com
Charlevoix - Jeffrey Palmer (989) 953-4600 jeffreypalmergop@yahoo.com
Cheboygan - Jeffrey Palmer (989) 953-4600 jeffreypalmergop@yahoo.com
Chippewa - Todd Theel (906) 322-4042 Chippewa4RonPaul@yahoo.com
Chippewa - Peter Osmar (906) 248-2849 pcosmar@hotmail.com
Clinton - Leslie Roszman (248) 442-9751 lfortier1@twmi.rr.com
Crawford - Jeffrey Palmer (989) 953-4600 jeffreypalmergop@yahoo.com
Delta - Pete Mackin (906) 360-9365 petemackin@yahoo.com
Dickinson - Steven Gazza (906) 779-5077 repealthatpatriotact@yahoo.com
Eaton - Laurie Hoppe (517) 323-4308 layria@comcast.net Laurie
Emmet - Bill Kosloskey (231) 347-4225 bill@miforronpaul.com
Genesee - Adam Ford (810) 869-1156 webmaster@mysearchisover.com
Gladwin - Jeffrey Palmer (989) 953-4600 jeffreypalmergop@yahoo.com
Gogebic - Pete Mackin (906) 360-9365 petemackin@yahoo.com
Grand - Traverse Dr. Matt Erickson (231) 946-7800 ronpaultc@gmail.com
Hillsdale - Jeff King (517) 425-2900 king.robert.j@gmail.com
Houghton - Pete Mackin (906) 360-9365 petemackin@yahoo.com
Huron - Kurt Bottke (989) 582-0077 kurtbottke@yahoo.com
Ingham - David Irons  jazforyou@yahoo.com
Ionia - David Scheid (616) 799-1876 dave.scheid@yahoo.com
Iosco - Jeffrey Palmer (989) 953-4600 jeffreypalmergop@yahoo.com
Iron - Pete Mackin (906) 360-9365 petemackin@yahoo.com petemackin
Jackson - Walt Bolthouse (734) 255-8806 skicentral@comcast.net
Kalamazoo - Vadim Guchinskiy (269) 353-6609 vadim@alkavision.com
Kalkaska - Jeffrey Palmer (989) 953-4600 jeffreypalmergop@yahoo.com
Kent - Scott McDonnell (616) 822-9987 scott.mcdonnell@citizenslobby.net
Keweenaw - Pete Mackin (906) 360-9365 petemackin@yahoo.com
Lake - Jeffrey Palmer (989) 953-4600 jeffreypalmergop@yahoo.com
Lapeer - Bob & Laura Erpelding (810) 280-8734 erpeldingl@aol.com
Leelanau - Jim Anderson (231) 932-0266 jim@aemichigan.com
Lenawee - Rose Ramsey (517) 467-2221 drramsey@frontiernet.net
Livingston - Arnold Jagt (517) 546-8780 arnold.jagt@gmail.com
Luce - Pete Mackin (906) 360-9365 petemackin@yahoo.com
Luce - Linda Goldthorpe (906) 586-6227 gabe@lighthouse.net
Mackinac - Pete Mackin (906) 360-9365 petemackin@yahoo.com
Macomb - Marcianne Giannosa (586) 615-0863 marcianne_98@sbcglobal.net
Manistee - Jeffrey Palmer (989) 953-4600 jeffreypalmergop@yahoo.com
Marquette - Pete Mackin (906) 360-9365 petemackin@yahoo.com
Mason - Jeffrey Palmer (989) 953-4600 jeffreypalmergop@yahoo.com
Mecosta - James Weaver (231) 591-3610 weaverj@ferris.edu
Menominee - Pete Mackin (906) 360-9365 petemackin@yahoo.com
Midland - Randy Gray (989) 832-5908 randy_gray@hotmail.com
Missaukee - Jeffrey Palmer (989) 953-4600 jeffreypalmergop@yahoo.com
Monroe - Jimmy Schiel (734) 320-4854 jimmyschiel@gmail.com
Montcalm - Leslie Roszman (248) 442-9751 lfortier1@twmi.rr.com
Montmorency -  Everett Swift (989) 884-1139 everett@speednetllc.com
Muskegon - Rose Lear (231) 755-6293 firstrose@verizon.net
Newaygo - Chadwick Walenga (231) 519-1899 newaygo4ronpaul@gmail.com
Oakland - Jeff Molby 248 5660022e01 jeffrey.molby@gmail.com
Oakland - Leslie Roszman (248) 442-9751 lfortier1@twmi.rr.com
Oakland - Dan Smith (248) 320-4942 danieljsmith@gmail.com
Oceana - Jeffrey Palmer (989) 953-4600 jeffreypalmergop@yahoo.com
Ogemaw - Jeffrey Palmer (989) 953-4600 jeffreypalmergop@yahoo.com
Ontonagon - Pete Mackin (906) 360-9365 petemackin@yahoo.com
Osceola - James Weaver (231) 591-3610 weaverj@ferris.edu
Oscoda - Jeffrey Palmer (989) 953-4600 jeffreypalmergop@yahoo.com
Otsego - Jeffrey Palmer (989) 953-4600 jeffreypalmergop@yahoo.com
Ottawa - Patty Thompson (616) 842-2155 PattyT04162@hotmail.com
Presque Isle - Jeffrey Palmer (989) 953-4600 jeffreypalmergop@yahoo.com
Roscommon - Jeffrey Palmer (989) 953-4600 jeffreypalmergop@yahoo.com
Saginaw - Jason D. Seagraves (810) 515-7967 jason@saginaw4paul.com
Saint Clair - Dianne Szostak (810) 395-8877 diandi@klondyke.net
Saint Joseph -  Leslie Roszman (248) 442-9751 lfortier1@twmi.rr.com
Sanilac - Reinhold Ploep (810) 622-8589 rploep@msn.com
Schoolcraft - Pete Mackin (906) 360-9365 petemackin@yahoo.com
Shiawassee - Mark Owen (989) 723-8995 mark_0066@hotmail.com
Tuscola - Mike Muxlow (989) 683-2305 mmmuxlow@yahoo.com
Van Buren - Leslie Roszman (248) 442-9751 lfortier1@twmi.rr.com
Washtenaw - Sal Randazzo (734) 945-7377 salinesal@gmail.com
Washtenaw - Jacob Longton (734) 735-5158 jlongton@gmail.com
Wayne - Kerri Price (202) 491-5229 kerri@ronpaul2008.com
Wayne - Albert Divetta (248) 760-4572 mrald@divetta.com
Wexford - Paul Zemsta (231) 885-2290  mistyridg@acegroup.cc