P2008 Calendar.
Highlights on the Road to the White House
2005 2006 Jan07 Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan2008
July 2007
Sun. Jul. 1 Campaigns start to release preliminary numbers on second quarter fundraising. 

Mon. Jul. 2 McCain campaign undergoes a restructuring.  [conference call]

Tues. Jul. 3

Wed. Jul. 4 Much marching in parades.

Thurs. Jul. 5

Fri. Jul. 6

Sat. Jul. 7

Sun. Jul. 8

Mon. Jul. 9

Tues. Jul. 10 Further departures from the McCain campaign.  [statements]

Wed. Jul. 11

Thurs. Jul. 12 Republican & Democratic Candidate Forum at the NAACP Annual Convention, Cobo Hall, Detroit, MI. 

Fri. Jul. 13

Sat. Jul. 14 Former Gov. Jim Gilmore announces he is ending his campaign.  [statement]

Sun. Jul. 15 Filing date for second quarter FEC reports (April 1-June 30).  [summary, cycle to date]

Mon. Jul. 16

Tues. Jul. 17

Wed. Jul. 18

Thurs. Jul. 19

Fri. Jul. 20

Sat. Jul. 21

Sun. Jul. 22

Mon. Jul. 23 DNC sanctioned debate sponsored by YouTube/Google and CNN at The Citadel in Charleston, SC

Tues. Jul. 24

Wed. Jul. 25

Thurs. Jul. 26

Fri. Jul. 27

Sat. Jul. 28

Sun. Jul. 29

Mon. Jul. 30

Tues. Jul. 31

Copyright © 2007  Eric M. Appleman/Democracy in Action