P2004 Calendar.
Highlights on the Road to the White House
Main Page
2002 2003 Jan04 Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan2005
May 2004
Sat. May 1
Sun. May 2
Mon. May 3
Tues. May 4 Primaries: Indiana, North Carolina.
Wed. May 5
Thurs. May 6
Fri. May 7
Sat. May 8
Sun. May 9
Mon. May 10
Tues. May 11 Primaries: Nebraska, WestVirginia.
Wed. May 12
Thurs. May 13 Federal Election Commission votes to delay a decision on regulating 527 committees.
Fri. May 14
Sat. May 15
Sun. May 16
Mon. May 17
Tues. May 18 Primaries: Arkansas, Kentucky; Oregon (ballots mailed 20 days earlier).
Wed. May 19 Sen. Kerry and Ralph Nader meet at Kerry's campaign headquarters to discuss the campaign.
Thurs. May 20
Fri. May 21
Sat. May 22 DNC Platform Hearing in Portland, Oregon "Securing Our Homeland."
Sun. May 23
Mon. May 24
Tues. May 25
Wed. May 26
Thurs. May 27 Libertarian Party National Convention, May 27-31, 2004, Atlanta, GA.
Fri. May 28 Libertarian Party National Convention, May 27-31, 2004, Atlanta, GA.
Sat. May 29 Libertarian Party National Convention, May 27-31, 2004, Atlanta, GA.
Sun. May 30 Libertarian Party National Convention, May 27-31, 2004, Atlanta, GA.
Mon. May 31 Libertarian Party National Convention, May 27-31, 2004, Atlanta, GA.